Quiet Lightning

Quiet Lightning celebrated the 3rd volume of its NH series, featuring D. A. Powell, Meg Day, Graham Gremore, Tamim Ansary, Caitlin Myer, William Taylor Jr., Jack Boulware, Rob Brezsny, and Steven Gray at 111 Minna on Mon Jun 6 2011, with artwork provided by Paul Madonna. See http://quietlightning.org for more.